Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Prince Albert 6 Saskatoon 1 7:15 PM 5690 Game Summary
Sat Sep 21 Saskatoon 5 Prince Albert 6 7:18 PM 2793 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Brandon 6 Prince Albert 8 7:15 PM 2450 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Brandon 2 Prince Albert 4 7:02 PM 2652 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Red Deer 1 Prince Albert 4 7:01 PM 2306 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Edmonton 9 Prince Albert 1 7:01 PM 2721 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Prince Albert 2 Swift Current 5 7:07 PM 2363 Game Summary
Tue Oct 8 Vancouver 3 Prince Albert 4 7:02 PM 2194 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Prince Albert 3 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 4885 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Prince Albert 3 Calgary 4 7:00 PM 6469 Game Summary
Sun Oct 13 Prince Albert 0 Kootenay 2 6:00 PM 2122 Game Summary
Tue Oct 15 Prince Albert 3 Edmonton 2 7:00 PM 3643 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Moose Jaw 4 Prince Albert 3 3:00 PM 2467 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Prince Albert 3 Regina 1 7:00 PM 3254 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Regina 1 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2415 Game Summary
Tue Oct 29 Medicine Hat 3 Prince Albert 1 7:00 PM 2171 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 Regina 1 Prince Albert 7 7:00 PM 2891 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 2 7:00 PM 3909 Game Summary
Wed Nov 6 Swift Current 4 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2247 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Prince Albert 3 Medicine Hat 5 8:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Prince Albert 2 Swift Current 6 7:00 PM 2331 Game Summary
Tue Nov 12 Saskatoon 1 Prince Albert 4 7:00 PM 2227 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Kootenay 2 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2783 Game Summary
Wed Nov 20 Swift Current 0 Prince Albert 1 7:00 PM 2256 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Prince Albert 1 Moose Jaw 5 7:00 PM 3763 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Lethbridge 2 Prince Albert 8 7:00 PM 2633 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Prince Albert 7 Regina 6 7:00 PM 3864 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Prince Albert 5 Brandon 4 7:30 PM 3607 Game Summary
Wed Dec 4 Prince Albert 3 Red Deer 6 8:00 PM 4117 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Prince Albert 1 Lethbridge 3 8:00 PM 3637 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Prince Albert 3 Medicine Hat 4 8:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Edmonton 7 Prince Albert 5 7:00 PM 2180 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Kamloops 4 Prince Albert 2 7:00 PM 2704 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Kelowna 5 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2115 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Moose Jaw 4 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2019 Game Summary
Fri Dec 27 Saskatoon 2 Prince Albert 5 7:00 PM 2741 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Prince Albert 4 Saskatoon 2 7:05 PM 4684 Game Summary
Mon Dec 30 Prince Albert 4 Regina 0 7:00 PM 3615 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM 3857 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Lethbridge 1 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2504 Game Summary
Tue Jan 7 Calgary 4 Prince Albert 2 7:00 PM 3201 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Prince Albert 4 Brandon 3 7:30 PM 3201 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Prince Albert 2 Brandon 5 7:30 PM 3409 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Prince Albert 1 Saskatoon 3 7:05 PM 4828 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Regina 4 Prince Albert 2 7:00 PM 2681 Game Summary
Sun Jan 19 Swift Current 7 Prince Albert 0 7:00 PM 2128 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Red Deer 5 Prince Albert 0 7:00 PM 2136 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Prince Albert 3 Swift Current 2 7:00 PM 2067 Game Summary
Mon Jan 27 Prince George 6 Prince Albert 5 7:00 PM 2143 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Prince Albert 2 Lethbridge 3 8:00 PM 2879 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Prince Albert 1 Kootenay 4 8:00 PM 2102 Game Summary
Tue Feb 4 Swift Current 2 Prince Albert 5 7:00 PM 2177 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Moose Jaw 7 Prince Albert 1 7:00 PM 2586 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Medicine Hat 2 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2390 Game Summary
Tue Feb 11 Prince Albert 2 Calgary 7 8:00 PM 7086 Game Summary
Wed Feb 12 Prince Albert 4 Edmonton 3 8:00 PM 8960 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Regina 5 Prince Albert 4 7:00 PM 2441 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Victoria 5 Prince Albert 4 7:00 PM 2454 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Prince Albert 3 Swift Current 1 2:00 PM 2216 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Prince Albert 4 Spokane 1 9:05 PM 3647 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Prince Albert 6 Tri-City 4 9:05 PM 5222 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Prince Albert 3 Portland 6 9:00 PM 9059 Game Summary
Tue Feb 25 Prince Albert 3 Seattle 4 9:05 PM 5044 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Prince Albert 1 Everett 5 9:05 PM 3112 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Kootenay 2 Prince Albert 4 7:00 PM 2727 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Moose Jaw 2 Prince Albert 9 7:00 PM 2424 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Calgary 2 Prince Albert 5 7:00 PM 2696 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Brandon 2 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM 2831 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 6 7:06 PM 3664 Game Summary
Wed Mar 12 Prince Albert 1 Regina 7 6:00 PM 3881 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Saskatoon 2 Prince Albert 7 7:03 PM 3366 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Prince Albert 6 Saskatoon 4 7:17 PM 8872 Game Summary